To My BFF :)

December 12, 2010

Today is the birthday of my best friend Denisse. HAPPY BIRTHDAY “mi amiga”! I miss her so much ( 😦 this sad icon says it all). It’s been 2 years since she left “Pilipinas” and migrated to US with her family and also to be in the same continent with her dearest “Beatle” 🙂

And now, I miss everything about her, the laughter, scribbled notes, “misa ni mimi”, daydreams, diaries and pinky boxes. She’s the one who convinced me that there’s destiny and that I can prove others wrong. I may regret not having to hug her for the last time before she left, still I will never forget our pinky swears.

I love you “mi amiga” 😀

I wish you the best in this birthday of yours and for the years to come.

I can’t wait to see you soon…Always remember that GD Olga will always be there for GD Maria although they’re continents apart (cheesiness) hehe

P.S. Thank you for the call last time. I really appreciate it.

About Pinky

lost in space avoiding black holes and reaching for the stars, an alien whose life on earth is boring...
This entry was posted in Friends. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

