Snow White in 3D (2012)

Since I am a fan of classic Disney fairytales and Snow White is indeed one of them, I got excited when I heard the news earlier this year that there will be a remake of the classic tale, not just one but two rival remakes. The first one is “Snow White and the Hauntsman”– Kristen Stewart as Snow White and Charlize Theron as the Evil Queen. There is a little twist in this story but I think I’m gonna go for the quite original The Brothers Grimm tale, and the nice thing is that It is going to be in 3D, and besides I can’t  help but remember Twilight whenever I see Kristen Stewart, It’ll be a good thing if I’m a fan of that movie but sad to say I am not. 🙂

They say this version starring Lily Collins, Armie Hammer and Julia Roberts looks more colorful, magical and like a fairy tale than the other one.

Take a look at some of these exclusive stunning photos from People.com to get a glimpse of how magical and colorful it is.

 Lily Collins as Snow White

 Julia Roberts as the Evil Queen

 Armie Hammer as The Prince

These photos make me feel excited to watch the movie next year. ❤

For more photos visit People.com

Here’s another old version which I like. This one focuses on the darker side but very interesting.


About Pinky

lost in space avoiding black holes and reaching for the stars, an alien whose life on earth is boring...
This entry was posted in movie and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

