Song of the Day : HAIM – Falling

The music video just reminds me of Urban Outfitters and Tumblr.

So keep calling,
Don’t stop, no, I’ll never give up
And I’ll never look up, just hold your head up
And if it gets rough, it’s time to get rough
They keep saying:
Don’t stop, no one’s ever enough
I’ll never look up, never give up
And if it gets rough, it’s time to get rough

Step into the fire feeling higher than the truth
(I’m falling)
I can feel the heat but I’m not burning
(But now I’m falling)
Feeling desire, feel the tired …
(I’m falling)
Feels like I’m falling,
I can hear them calling

About Pinky

lost in space avoiding black holes and reaching for the stars, an alien whose life on earth is boring...
This entry was posted in Music, Song of the Day. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

